Present continuous

To write
I am writing
You are writing
He/She is writing
We are writing
You are writing
They are writin

To listen
I am listening
You are listening
He/She is listening
We are listening
You are listening
They are listening

To sing
I am singing
You are singing
He/She is singing
We are singing
You are singing
They are singing

To hear
I am hearing
You are hearing
He/She is hearing
We are hearing
You are hearing
They are hearing

To invite
I am inviting
You are inviting
He/She is inviting
We are inviting
You are inviting
They are inviting

To study
I am studying
You are studying
He/She is studying
We are studying
You are studying
They are studying

To read
I am reading
You are reading
He/She is reading
We are reading
You are reading
They are reading

To paint
I am painting
You are painting
He/She is painting
We are painting
You are painting
They are painting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *